Netizens React To The Actual Member Line-Up For (G)I-DLE, IVE, & aespa’s Collaboration Single


A couple of days ago, we reported on the rumored member line-up for the special collaboration single between (G)I-DLEIVE, and aespa. However, it turns out that the claim that the three members in the project would be SoyeonWonyoung, and Karina was mostly wrong!

Soyeon was the only rumored member who actually will be in the project, with her teaser image shared first out of the three.

Soyeon ((G)I-DLE) | M:USB

Yesterday, the second member — the member of IVE — was revealed to be main vocalist Liz!

Liz (IVE) | M:USB

When it was revealed that the project single, called “NOBODY”, would be a promotional song for Busan, netizens speculated the Busan-native Winter would be the aespa member involved in the project. And they were right!

Winter (aespa) | M:USB

Here’s how netizens are reacting to this confirmed lineup of talented girl group members.

“NOBODY” is set to release on November 16 at 6PM KST/4AM EST, so make sure not to miss out on this unique and promising collaboration!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by M:USB 뮤스비 (@m._.usb)

 Are you excited for this collab? 

Related Posts

Scroll to Top