Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 winner: Manisha Rani’s FIRST video with the trophy goes viral


The grand finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 is happening today (March 2). Everyone is super excited to know who is winning the show. Manisha Rani, Shoaib Ibrahim, Sreerama Chandra, Adrija Sinha and Dhanashree Verma are the top five finalists of the show. The fans of these contestants are all eagerly waiting to know if their favourite star is winning or not. However, a lot of things have gone viral about the winner. It is being said on social media that Manisha Rani is the winner of the show. However, there has been no proof. The grand finale of the show was shot a few days back and the winner name has come out. For all the TV News and Entertainment News updates, follow BollywoodLife on WhatsApp.

Manisha Rani’s picture with the trophy goes viral!

But nobody has officially confirmed the news. But, now a few videos and photos have gone viral where Manisha Rani is seen holding the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 trophy. Yes, Manisha is seen holding the trophy along with her team. It seems Manisha Rani and Ashutosh Pawar have won. Take a look at the photo and video here:

What a tagline #ManishaSquad ? Filhal bas ye pic hi kaafi hai haters ke liye??

MANISHA HATERS DESERVE BURNOL#ManishaRani? #ManishaRaniJDJ11Winner pic.twitter.com/jSHffJvsQS Ritika (@serenityritzz) March 1, 2024


Winning moments ?#ManishaRani #ManishaRaniJDJ11Winner #homies pic.twitter.com/iPoocF8GRy

cutter ??? (@TERA_PAPA_HU) March 2, 2024

  Well, if the photos and videos are true, we congratulate Manisha Rani. Manisha had entered the show as a wild card contestant and if she is the winner, she will be the second wild card to have won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

Grand finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11

The grand finale of the show will air today and as per reports, it will have never-seen-before acts. As per reports, hosts Gauahar Khan and Rithvik Dhanjani will be performing for the finale. Judges, Malaika Arora, Arshad Warsi and Farah Khan might also perform. Sara Ali Khan, Vijay Verma, Sanjay Kapoor, Huma Qureshi will be seen as the guests for the finale. Former contestants, Tanishaa Mukerji, Sagar Parekh, Anjali Anand, Sangeeta Phogat, Karuna Pandey were also present for the finale.

Watch the video of Manisha Rani from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11

Shiv Thakare who was got eliminated during the semi-finale did not attend the grand finale of the show. The winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 will also get a free trip to Yas Island, Abu Dabi. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 grand finale episode will air tonight. As per reports, Manisha Rani has won the show and now her video with the trophy has gone viral. 

Related Posts

Scroll to Top