Grammy Awards 2024: PM Narendra Modi is now a nominee with his Millet song; check full list of nominations here


Now this is something. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is ruling the entertainment news section all thanks to Grammy Awards 2024. He is now a Grammy nominee. Yes, you read that right. A song on Millet that has a connection to PM Narendra Modi has bagged a nomination at Grammy Awards 2024. The song titled Abundance of Millets features Indian-American Grammy-winning singer Falu (Falguni Shah) and her husband and singer Gaurav Shah. The song released in June and it is written by Narendra Modi. The song is all about the nutritional value of Millet and holds special message for all. The song has received nomination in Best Global Song Performance category. BollywoodLife is now on WhatsApp. Click here to join for the latest Entertainment News.

Grammy Awards 2024

Grammy Awards 2024 is going to take place in February next year. Going by the nominations, it appears that women artist are dominating and how. SZA, Taylor Swift and Billie Ellish have bagged several nominations in several categories. Billie Ellish has Barbie to thank for receiving six nominations at the prestigious award ceremony. Ovlivia Rodrigo has also joined Billie and Taylor Swift with six nominations each. SZA is in the ruling with a total of 9 nominations. Dua Lipa is also expected to shine at Grammy Awards 2024 as she has received multiple nominations.

Check out the full list of nominations below:

Record of the Year Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For? [From the Motion Picture “Barbie”] Boygenius – Not Strong Enough Jon Batiste – Worship Miley Cyrus – Flowers Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire SZA – Kill Bill Taylor Swift – Anti-Hero Victoria Mon t – On My Mama Album of the Year Boygenius – The Record Janelle Mon e – The Age of Pleasure Jon Batiste – World Music Radio Lana Del Rey – Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation Olivia Rodrigo – Guts SZA – SOS Taylor Swift – Midnights Song of the Year Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For? Dua Lipa – Dance the Night Jon Batiste – Butterfly Lana Del Rey – A&W Miley Cyrus – Flowers Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire SZA – Kill Bill Taylor Swift – Anti-Hero Best Global Music Performance Arooj Aftab, Vijay Iyer & Shahzad Ismaily – Shadow Forces B la Fleck, Edgar Meyer & Zakir Hussain Featuring Rakesh Chaurasia – Pashto Burna Boy – Alone Davido – Feel Falu & Gaurav Shah (Featuring PM Narendra Modi) – Abundance in Millets Ibrahim Maalouf Featuring Cimafunk & Tank and the Bangas – Todo Colores Silvana Estrada – Milagro y Disastre Best New Artist Coco Jones Gracie Abrams Fred Again.. Ice Spice Jelly Roll Noah Kahan Victoria Mon t The War and Treaty Producer of the Year, Non-Classical Daniel Nigro Dernst “D’Mile” Emile II Hit-Boy Jack Antonoff Metro Boomin Songwriter of the Year, Non-Classical Edgar Barrera Jessie Jo Dillon Justin Tranter Shane McAnally Theron Thomas Best Pop Solo Performance Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For? [From the Motion Picture “Barbie”] Doja Cat – Paint the Town Red Miley Cyrus – Flowers Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire Taylor Swift – Anti-Hero Best Pop Duo/Group Performance Labrinth Featuring Billie Eilish – Never Felt So Alone Lana Del Rey Featuring Jon Batiste – Candy Necklace Miley Cyrus Featuring Brandi Carlile – Thousand Miles SZA Featuring Phoebe Bridgers – Ghost in the Machine Taylor Swift Featuring Ice Spice – Karma Best Pop Vocal Album Ed Sheeran – – (Subtract) Kelly Clarkson – Chemistry Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation Olivia Rodrigo – Guts Taylor Swift – Midnights Best Dance/Electronic Recording Aphex Twin – Blackbox Life Recorder 21f Disclosure – Higher Than Ever Before James Blake – Loading Romy & Fred Again.. – Strong Skrillex, Fred Again.. & Flowdan – Rumble Best Pop Dance Recording Bebe Rexha & David Guetta – One in a Million Calvin Harris Featuring Ellie Goulding – Miracle David Guetta, Anne-Marie & Coi Leray – Baby Don’t Hurt Me Kylie Minogue – Padam Padam Troye Sivan – Rush Best Dance/Electronic Music Album James Blake – Playing Robots Into Heaven The Chemical Brothers – For That Beautiful Feeling Fred Again.. – Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022) Kx5 – Kx5 Skrillex – Quest for Fire Best Rock Performance Arctic Monkeys – Sculptures of Anything Goes Black Pumas – More Than a Love Song Boygenius – Not Strong Enough Foo Fighters – Rescued Metallica – Lux terna Best Metal Performance Disturbed – Bad Man Ghost – Phantom of the Opera Metallica – 72 Seasons Slipknot – Hive Mind Spiritbox – Jaded Best Rock Song Boygenius – Not Strong Enough Foo Fighters – Rescued Olivia Rodrigo – Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl Queens of the Stone Age – Emotion Sickness The Rolling Stones – Angry Best Rock Album Foo Fighters – But Here We Are Greta Van Fleet – Starcatcher Metallica – 72 Seasons Paramore – This Is Why Queens of the Stone Age – In Times New Roman

The complete list of Grammy Awards nominees has been also shared on Twitter. Take a look:

View the full 66th GRAMMY Awards nominees list!

? Stay tuned for more details on Music’s Biggest Night, happening live on @CBS from @cryptocomarena on Feb. 4, 2024: #GRAMMYs Recording Academy / GRAMMYs (@RecordingAcad) November 10, 2023

Who will win? Let’s wait and watch.

 Narendra Modi is now officially a Grammy nominee. His song Abundance of Millet had bagged a nomination at Grammy Awards 2024. 

Related Posts

Scroll to Top